Quick Links

Quick Links

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022-2023

Term 1 - Thursday 1 September 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022
Term 2 - Monday 31 October 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022
Term 3 - Tuesday 3 January 2023 to Friday 10 February 2023
Term 4 - Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023
Term 5 - Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023
Term 6 - Monday 5 June 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023

Inset Days 2022-2023

Thursday 1 September 2022
Friday 2 September 2022
Friday 21 October 2022
Friday 20 January 2023
Friday 30 June 2023

Term Dates 2021-2022

Term 1 - Thursday 2 September to Friday 22 October 2021
Term 2 - Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021
Term 3 - Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022
Term 4 - Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022
Term 5 - Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022
Term 6 - Monday 6 June 2022 to Thursday 21 July 2022

Inset Days for 2021-2022

Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Monday 6th September 2021
Friday 15th October 2021
Friday 21st January 2022
Friday 8th April 2022
Friday 1st July 2022

Note about the end of term in July 2022
There will be an extra Bank Holiday for the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee on 3 June 2022.

The Department for Education (DfE) has agreed to reduce the minimum number of teaching days to 189, which means the total for the school year will be 194 days.

As the 3 June 2022 falls within the current summer half term holiday, set by Bristol City Council, the additional bank holiday will be taken by schools on what would have been the final day of the school year, meaning the school year will now end on Thursday 21 July 2022.