Quick Links

Quick Links

Our Staff

Our Senior Leadership Team

Mr E Walker - Headteacher
Mrs J Garrett - Deputy Headteacher
Mr D Leiblich - Deputy Headteacher
Mr T Nadin - Assistant Headteacher
Mrs J Whalley - Assistant Headteacher
Mrs A Woodley - Assistant Headteacher
Mr M Yandell - Assistant Headteacher
Mrs N Fear - School Business Manager

Our Teaching Staff

English and Drama

Ms S Strachan - Head of Learning
Mrs K Sutherland
Mrs N Osman
Ms J Close
Mrs A Bradbury
Ms N Cavill
Ms M Domaille
Mr D Hammonds


Mrs S O'Connor - Head of Learning
Mr T Heath
Ms G Morgan
Ms K Marron
Ms M Taylor
Mrs J Johnson


Mrs A Ross - Head of Learning
Ms U Brown
Ms H Reed
Mrs C Mondair
Ms S Ryan
Mrs A Woodley
Mr T Nadin
Mr D Crawshaw

Religious Education

Mr D Leiblich - Head of Learning
Mr A Lees
Mr J Angle
Mr M Stutt
Ms J Howarth


Mr J Ford - Head of Learning
Mrs K Gilbert
Mr D McMullan
Mr J Barr
Ms J Howarth
Mr J Angle

Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs C Donkin - Head of Learning
Mrs J Whalley
Ms I Esparza
Mrs S Edwards

Business, Computing, Music and Health & Social

Mr D James - Head of Learning
Mr A Stephens
Mrs C Warner
Mrs J Garrett

Art & Design Technology

Mr P Leadbeater - Head of Learning
Ms S Fox
Mr M Hodge
Ms D Williams
Ms S Rogers
Ms T Owen 

Physical Education

Mr P Leadbeater - Head of Learning
Ms E Liddle
Mr M Yandell
Ms A Preece 

Learning Support

Mrs J Whalley - SENDCO
Mr R Duffield

Student Support

Ms A Griffin
Ms B Gough
Ms D Holland
Ms A Jones
Ms C Sadd
Mr T Martin
Mr J Matthews
Ms L Milsom
Ms K O'Rourke
Ms N O'Shea
Ms T Rees
Ms P Sanchez
Ms A Wilshire
Ms M Winterson
Mr S Grattan
Ms N Norley
Ms F Selimi

Admin Staff

Ms K Bennett
Ms K Davey
Mr N Eley
Mrs Dawn Gordon - Exam Officer
Ms N Fear
Mr L Jenkins
Ms N Lee
Ms S Lindley
Ms L Morgan
Ms K Rodda
Ms K Scott
Ms C Norman

Technician Staff

Mr P Awe
Ms R Everest
Mr N Heard
Ms N Higton
Mr C Townsend

Premises Staff

Ms F Bah
Ms J Bartley
Ms N Clayton
Ms J Ford
Ms A Garton
Mr D Gough
Mr D Govinden
Ms N Mckechnie
Ms L Morse
Ms T Parry
Ms K Sampson