Quick Links

Quick Links

Calendar

To view a list of all entries in the school calendar, please click here.

View full list of diary dates

  • Thursday 15 Aug 24
    The Assumption of Mary (Holy day of Obligation)
    Add The Assumption of Mary (Holy day of Obligation) to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    Inset day
    Add Inset day to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    Start of Term 1
    Add Start of Term 1 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    Inset day
    Add Inset day to your calendar
  • Wed 4 Sep 24

    to

    Sat 7 Sep 24

    Year 7 AMTi & NGRT
    Add Year 7 AMTi & NGRT to your calendar
  • Thursday 5 Sep 24
    Beginning of Year Mass
    Add Beginning of Year Mass to your calendar
  • Tuesday 10 Sep 24
    Year 7 Photos
    Add Year 7 Photos to your calendar
  • Thursday 19 Sep 24
    Open Evening
    Add Open Evening to your calendar
  • Wednesday 2 Oct 24
    Open Morning
    Add Open Morning to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Oct 24
    Cafod Harvest Fast Day
    Add Cafod Harvest  Fast Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 10 Oct 24
    All year's info evening
    Add All year's info evening to your calendar
  • Thursday 10 Oct 24
    Careers Fair & KS4 Info Evening
    Add Careers Fair & KS4 Info Evening to your calendar
  • Thursday 10 Oct 24
    Year 7 RE Retreat Day
    Add Year 7 RE Retreat Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 10 Oct 24
    Tutor Parents Evening
    Add Tutor Parents Evening to your calendar
  • Friday 11 Oct 24
    Careers Week
    Add Careers Week to your calendar
  • Thursday 17 Oct 24
    Open Morning
    Add Open Morning to your calendar
  • Friday 25 Oct 24
    End of Term 1
    Add End of Term 1 to your calendar
  • Sat 26 Oct 24

    to

    Sun 3 Nov 24

    HOLIDAY
    Add HOLIDAY to your calendar
  • Mon 4 Nov 24

    to

    Sat 9 Nov 24

    Year 11 Mock Exams
    Add Year 11 Mock Exams to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    Start of Term 2
    Add Start of Term 2 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Nov 24
    Year 11 Mock Interviews
    Add Year 11 Mock Interviews to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Nov 24
    Enrichment day
    Add Enrichment day to your calendar
  • Friday 22 Nov 24
    INSET
    Add INSET to your calendar
  • Friday 22 Nov 24
    Inset day
    Add Inset day to your calendar
  • Sunday 1 Dec 24
    1st Sunday of Advent
    Add 1st Sunday of Advent to your calendar
  • Sunday 1 Dec 24
    Advent Service
    Add Advent Service to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Dec 24
    Year 11 Mock Results Morning
    Add Year 11 Mock Results Morning to your calendar
  • Thursday 5 Dec 24
    Year 11 Parents Evening
    Add Year 11 Parents Evening to your calendar
  • Thursday 12 Dec 24
    Advent service
    Add Advent service to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    End of Term 2
    Add End of Term 2 to your calendar
  • Sat 21 Dec 24

    to

    Sun 5 Jan 25

    HOLIDAY
    Add HOLIDAY to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Feast of Epiphany (Holy Day of Obligation)
    Add Feast of Epiphany (Holy Day of Obligation) to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Start of Term 3
    Add Start of Term 3 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 7 Jan 25
    Year 11 Photos
    Add Year 11 Photos to your calendar
  • Thursday 23 Jan 25
    Enrichment day
    Add Enrichment day to your calendar
  • Mon 27 Jan 25

    to

    Sat 1 Feb 25

    Year 9 Exam Week
    Add Year 9 Exam Week to your calendar
  • Thursday 30 Jan 25
    Year 10 Parents evening
    Add Year 10 Parents evening to your calendar
  • Thursday 6 Feb 25
    Year 11 Mock Interviews
    Add Year 11 Mock Interviews to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Feb 25
    INSET
    Add INSET to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Feb 25
    End of Term 3
    Add End of Term 3 to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Feb 25
    Inset day
    Add Inset day to your calendar
  • Sat 15 Feb 25

    to

    Sun 23 Feb 25

    HOLIDAY
    Add HOLIDAY to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Feb 25
    Start of Term 4
    Add Start of Term 4 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Feb 25
    Pathways Evening 5-6pm
    Add Pathways Evening 5-6pm to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Mar 25
    Careers Week
    Add Careers Week to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Mar 25
    Year 9 SLT & Tutor Report Deadline
    Add Year 9 SLT & Tutor Report Deadline to your calendar
  • Wednesday 5 Mar 25
    Ash Wednesday
    Add Ash Wednesday to your calendar
  • Thursday 6 Mar 25
    Year 9 Parents and Options Information Evening
    Add Year 9 Parents and Options Information Evening to your calendar
  • Sunday 9 Mar 25
    1st Sunday of Lent
    Add 1st Sunday of Lent to your calendar
  • Monday 10 Mar 25
    Year 8 Reports open
    Add Year 8 Reports open to your calendar
  • Mon 10 Mar 25

    to

    Sat 15 Mar 25

    Year 11 Maths, Science & English Mock Exams Week
    Add Year 11 Maths, Science & English Mock Exams Week to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Mar 25
    Cafod Harvest Fast Day
    Add Cafod Harvest Fast Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Mar 25
    SRE Evening 5.30-6.30pm
    Add SRE Evening 5.30-6.30pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Mar 25
    Holy Week Service
    Add Holy Week Service to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Apr 25
    End of Term 4
    Add End of Term 4 to your calendar
  • Sat 5 Apr 25

    to

    Mon 21 Apr 25

    HOLIDAY
    Add HOLIDAY to your calendar
  • Sunday 13 Apr 25
    Palm Sunday
    Add Palm Sunday to your calendar
  • Friday 18 Apr 25
    Good Friday
    Add Good Friday to your calendar
  • Sunday 20 Apr 25
    Easter Sunday
    Add Easter Sunday to your calendar
  • Monday 21 Apr 25
    Easter Monday
    Add Easter Monday to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Apr 25
    Start of Term 5
    Add Start of Term 5 to your calendar
  • Thursday 24 Apr 25
    Cultural/Heritage Day
    Add Cultural/Heritage Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 30 Apr 25
    Prize Giving 5.30-6.30pm
    Add Prize Giving 5.30-6.30pm to your calendar
  • Mon 5 May 25

    to

    Sat 10 May 25

    GCSE Exams
    Add GCSE Exams to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Thursday 15 May 25
    Year 7 Parents Evening
    Add Year 7 Parents Evening to your calendar
  • Friday 23 May 25
    End of Term 5
    Add End of Term 5 to your calendar
  • Sat 24 May 25

    to

    Sun 1 Jun 25

    HOLIDAY
    Add HOLIDAY to your calendar
  • Monday 26 May 25
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Thursday 29 May 25
    Ascension Day (Holy Day of Obligation)
    Add Ascension Day (Holy Day of Obligation) to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Jun 25
    Start of Term 6
    Add Start of Term 6 to your calendar
  • Sunday 8 Jun 25
    Pentecost
    Add Pentecost to your calendar
  • Mon 16 Jun 25

    to

    Sat 21 Jun 25

    Year 10 Exam Week
    Add Year 10 Exam Week to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Jun 25
    Year 11 Leavers Service
    Add Year 11 Leavers Service to your calendar
  • Mon 23 Jun 25

    to

    Sat 28 Jun 25

    Year 10 Work Experience Week
    Add Year 10 Work Experience Week to your calendar
  • Monday 23 Jun 25
    Year 7-9 NGRT tests
    Add Year 7-9 NGRT tests to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Jun 25
    Prom
    Add Prom to your calendar
  • Friday 27 Jun 25
    Inset day
    Add Inset day to your calendar
  • Friday 27 Jun 25
    INSET
    Add INSET to your calendar
  • Sunday 29 Jun 25
    Feast of St Peter & St Paul (Holy day of Obligation)
    Add Feast of St Peter & St Paul (Holy day of Obligation) to your calendar
  • Mon 30 Jun 25

    to

    Sat 5 Jul 25

    Year 7/Year 8 Exam Week
    Add Year 7/Year 8 Exam Week to your calendar
  • Wednesday 2 Jul 25
    Transition Day
    Add Transition Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 9 Jul 25
    New Intake Evening
    Add New Intake Evening to your calendar
  • Wednesday 9 Jul 25
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 10 Jul 25
    Year 8 Parent's Evening
    Add Year 8 Parent's Evening to your calendar
  • Tuesday 15 Jul 25
    Feast of St Bernadette
    Add Feast of St Bernadette to your calendar
  • Tuesday 15 Jul 25
    St Bernadette Day
    Add St Bernadette Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 16 Jul 25
    Sports Day Reserve
    Add Sports Day Reserve to your calendar
  • Thursday 17 Jul 25
    Enrichment day
    Add Enrichment day to your calendar
  • Friday 18 Jul 25
    End of Year Service
    Add End of Year Service to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Jul 25
    End of Term 6
    Add End of Term 6 to your calendar
  • Sat 26 Jul 25

    to

    Sun 31 Aug 25

    HOLIDAY
    Add HOLIDAY to your calendar

View all categories

  • Careers
  • Exams
  • Governor Meeting
  • Holy Days
  • INSET
  • Non-Uniform
  • Parent's Evening
  • Reports
  • Retreats
  • Rose Forde Lecture Series
  • School Trip
  • Term Dates
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.stberns.bristol.sch.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone