Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 2016 - 2017
Term 1 - Thursday 1 September to Friday 21 October 2016
Term 2 - Monday 31 October to Friday 16 December 2016
Term 3 - Tuesday 3 January to Friday 10 February 2017
Term 4 - Monday 20 February to Friday 7 April 2017
Term 5 - Monday 24 April to Friday 26 May 2017
Term 6 - Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July 2017

Inset Days for 2016 - 2017
1st September 2016
2nd September 2016
14th October 2016
20th January 2017
7th July 2017

Term Dates 2017 - 2018
Term 1
  - Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October 2017
Term 2 - Monday 30 October to Friday 15 December 2017
Term 3 - Tuesday 2 January to Friday 9 February 2018
Term 4 - Monday 19 February to Friday  23 March 2018
Term 5 - Monday 9 April to Friday 25 May 2018 
Term 6 - Monday 4 June to Tuesday 24 July 2018

Inset Days for 2017 - 2018
To be advised

Latest News

  • Media Coverage

    Local media coverage is suggesting that our school will have to lose 11 teachers due to budget cuts.  Every school in the country is facing a reduction in their budget. At St Bernadette's we are working hard to maintain high quality education within the financial constraints that exist...
    Read full story
  • The Learning Hub - School Camp

    The Learning Hub will be holding a raffle this term to raise funds for  school camp which will take place later on in the year.  The proceeds of the raffle will enable students  to do more activities at camp without incurring the additional cost.  We hope that you will all be abl...
    Read full story
  • Stages 2017 Video

    Stages 2017 Video...
    Read full story
  • Debate Mate

    My name is Leah Morris and I am the President of our schools Debate Team.    Debate Mate is the best way to express your beliefs and develop your social skills as well as your confidence. My first impression of debate mate, before I joined, was that the members would be a group...
    Read full story
  • St Bernadette Video

    A film crew came to our school to make an advert for us to show at a local event in The Galleries and Cribbs Causeway shopping areas. Our pupils behaved impeccably and were extremely professional. Throughout the two day shoot various pupils had parts to play such as saying a s...
    Read full story